X
A+
A
A-


LEG Service GmbH

LEG Service is the central service partner for companies with the ‘SHS Shared Services’ service package. This means the consolidation and centralisation of service processes in the sectors of planning, support, project management and facility management. Activities are outsourced from core business for this, so that a broad range of specialists with many years of experience are available to us. The advantages of this are cost savings and the use of synergy effects.

The partners at LEG Service are the Saarland, SHS Strukturholding Saar, gwSaar Saarland Economic Promotion Corporation, SBB Saarland Bau und Boden Projektgesellschaft, LEG Saar Landesentwicklungsgesellschaft Saarland, WOGE Saar Wohnungsgesellschaft Saarland, Industriekultur Saar GmbH, Verkehrsholding Saar, Völklinger Hütte, the Saarländischer Kulturbesitz foundation and Saarland University.

Contact Person

Rita Gindorf-Wagner

Managing Director
LEG Service GmbH

+49 (0)6893/9899 602

» r.gindorf-wagner@leg-service.de

Thomas Schuck

Managing Director
LEG Service GmbH

+49 (0)6893/9899 204

» t.schuck@leg-service.de

Bernd Therre

Managing Director
LEG Service GmbH

+49 (0)6893/9899 603

» b.therre@leg-service.de

Jürgen Brettar

Authorised Signatory for engineering services
LEG Service GmbH

+49 (0)6893/9899 620

» j.brettar@leg-service.de

Roman Grethel

Authorised Signatory
for facility management
LEG Service GmbH

+49 (0)6893/9899 680

» r.grethel@leg-service.de

Johanna Kredteck

Authorised Signatory for rental accounting
LEG Service GmbH

+49 (0)6893/9899 410

» j.kredteck@leg-service.de

Petra Kutsch

Authorised Signatory for accounting
LEG Service GmbH

+49 (0)6893/9899 354

» p.kutsch@leg-service.de

Andreas Storb

Authorised Signatory
Organisation & IT
LEG Service GmbH

+49 (0)6893/9899 660

» a.storb@leg-service.de

Bruno Wupper

Head of Department Human Resources and Personnel Management
LEG Service GmbH

+49 (0)6893/9899 670

» b.wupper@leg-service.de