X
A+
A
A-


gwSaar Saarland Economic Promotion Corporation

gwSaar, the state-owned corporation for the promotion of the economy in Saarland, offers a comprehensive range of services for investors. Relocation management, business development and real estate businesses work as one within the SHS Group to achieve the fast and effective realisation of relocation projects.

Its integration in the SHS Group means that gwSaar not only offers classical business development but also all services from purchase consultancy to the development of turnkey property from a single source. gwSaar also integrates newly relocated companies into its strong, cross-industry network. gwSaar offers companies from all sectors comprehensive national and international support with its global network.

Any companies looking to invest or to find partners in industry and research will be in good hands with gwSaar.

Contact Person

Rita Gindorf-Wagner

Managing Director
gwSaar Gesellschaft für Wirtschaftsförderung Saar mbH

+49 (0)6893/9899 602

» r.gindorf-wagner@invest-in-saarland.com

Thomas Schuck

Managing Director
gwSaar Gesellschaft für Wirtschaftsförderung Saar mbH

+49 (0)6893/9899 204

» t.schuck@invest-in-saarland.com

Ute Petersen

Authorised Signatory
gwSaar Gesellschaft für Wirtschaftsförderung Saar mbH

+49 (0)6893/9899 650

» u.petersen@invest-in-saarland.com

Dieter Conzelmann

Director
Economic Promotion and Finance
gwSaar Gesellschaft für Wirtschaftsförderung Saar mbH

+49 (0)6893/9899 615

» d.conzelmann@invest-in-saarland.com

Anja Petschauer

Director
Marketing and Promotion
gwSaar Gesellschaft für Wirtschaftsförderung Saar mbH

+49 (0)6893/9899 612

» a.petschauer@invest-in-saarland.com

Roland Schmitt

Director
Economic Promotion and Development
gwSaar Gesellschaft für Wirtschaftsförderung Saar mbH

+49 (0)6893/9899 613

» r.schmitt@invest-in-saarland.com

Anna Derschang

Project Manager
Office Berlin
gwSaar Gesellschaft für Wirtschaftsförderung Saar mbH

+49 (0)30/72629 0480

» a.derschang@invest-in-saarland.com

Jan Fischer

Project Manager
Business Intelligence
gwSaar Gesellschaft für Wirtschaftsförderung Saar mbH

+49 (0)6893/9899 617

» j.fischer@invest-in-saarland.com

Melitta Gillespie

Business Intelligence
gwSaar Gesellschaft für Wirtschaftsförderung Saar mbH

+49 (0)6893/9899 616

» m.gillespie@invest-in-saarland.com