X
A+
A
A-

All contact persons

Rita Gindorf-Wagner

Managing Director
SHS Strukturholding Saar GmbH
LEG Service, WOGE Saar, LEG Saar, gwSaar, fhSaar

+49 (0)6893/9899 602

» r.gindorf-wagner@strukturholding.de

Valentin Holzer

Managing Director
SHS Strukturholding Saar GmbH

+49 (0)6893/9899 640

» v.holzer@strukturholding.de

Thomas Schuck

Managing Director
SHS Strukturholding Saar GmbH
LEG Service, SBB, gwSaar, fhSaar

+49 (0)6893/9899 204

» t.schuck@strukturholding.de

Jürgen Brettar

Authorised Signatory for engineering services
LEG Service GmbH

+49 (0)6893/9899 620

» j.brettar@leg-service.de

Florian Gillen

Head of Department Human Resources and Personnel Management
LEG Service GmbH

+49 (0)6893/9899 673

» f.gillen@leg-service.de

Roman Grethel

Authorised Signatory
for facility management
LEG Service GmbH

+49 (0)6893/9899 680

» r.grethel@leg-service.de

Johanna Kredteck

Authorised Signatory for the housing sector
WOGE Wohnungsgesellschaft Saarland mbH

+49 (0)6893/9899 410

» j.kredteck@woge-saar.de

Petra Kutsch

Authorised Signatory
SHS Strukturholding Saar GmbH
LEG Service GmbH, fhSaar GmbH

+49 (0)6893/9899 354

» p.kutsch@strukturholding.de

Gerd Modrow

Authorised Signatory for company planning and real estate business
WOGE Wohnungsgesellschaft Saarland mbH

+49 (0)6893/9899 520

» g.modrow@woge-saar.de

Ute Petersen

Authorised Signatory
gwSaar Gesellschaft für Wirtschaftsförderung Saar mbH
SBB Saarland Bau und Boden Projektgesellschaft mbH

+49 (0)6893/9899 650

» u.petersen@invest-in-saarland.com

Christian Riefer

Authorised Signatory
Controlling and financing
SHS Strukturholding Saar GmbH

+49 (0)6893/9899 639

» c.riefer@strukturholding.de

Stefan Ruffing

Authorised Signatory
Technical Manager
WOGE Wohnungsgesellschaft Saarland mbH

+49 (0)6893/9899 154

» s.ruffing@woge-saar.de

Andreas Storb

Authorised Signatory
Organisation & IT
LEG Service GmbH

+49 (0)6893/9899 660

» a.storb@leg-service.de

Hans-Dieter Fries

Head of accounting and controlling
WOGE Wohnungsgesellschaft Saarland mbH

+49 (0)6893/9899 435

» hd.fries@woge-saar.de

Dr. Ludwin Vogel

Head of Department Corporate Communications
SHS Strukturholding Saar GmbH

+49 (0)6893/9899 630

» l.vogel@strukturholding.de